vietnam vs malaysia football tv channel

This is the time the match starts in several countries:

  • Argentina: 6:30 AM
  • Bolivia: 5:30 AM
  • Brazil: 6:30 AM
  • Chile: 5:30 AM
  • Colombia: 4:30 AM
  • Ecuador: 4:30 AM
  • USA (ET): 7:30 AM
  • Spain: 1:30 PM
  • Mexico: 6:30 AM
  • Paraguay: 7:30 AM
  • Peru: 7:30 AM
  • Uruguay: 8:30 AM
  • Venezuela: 7:30 AM
  • England: 12:30 AM
  • Australia : 21:30 AM
  • India: 16:30 AM

Vietnam are playing Malaysia at the ASEAN Football Championship of Asia on December 27. The match will kick off 18:30 your local time.

Vietnam national football team and Malaysia national football team meet again a year after the Suzuki Cup match which Vietnam won 3-0. Vietnam national football team are having a solid run at the moment winning their matches against Laos, Philippines, Borussia Dortmund, India, Singapore and Afghanistan extending their unbeaten streak to 7 matches.

Malaysia national football team are approaching the match in a good mood as well securing victories in 4 straight games against Laos, Myanmar, Maldives and Cambodia extending their unbeaten streak to 7 matches. They have been flawless defensively having 5 consecutive clean sheets.

ScoreBat is covering Vietnam vs Malaysia in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match commentary and official video highlights. We cover all matches of Asia ASEAN Football Championship in real time and provide live streaming whenever possible.

It’s a big one in Group B as Malaysia and Vietnam resume their rivalry It’s a repeat of the 2018 AFF Championship final, a repeat of the 2022 World Cup qualification, Malaysia and Vietnam just could not be separated these days and the two meet again in a mouthwatering Group B clash of the 2020 AFF Suzuki Cup.

Vietnam is the one big stumbling block for Tan Cheng Hoe and Harimau Malaya in Southeast Asia with the Golden Dragons remaining unbeaten in all of the last five meeting between the two sides and proving to be a tough nut to crack.

Victory for either side will be absolutely vital in determining the top two teams in the group who will take their place in the knockout stage with both sides still to face another tough challenger in the group in Indonesia.

Check Also

Brentford vs Tottenham: Live

Brentford vs Tottenham: Live   Brentford vs Tottenham date & kick-off time Game: Brentford vs …