Dundee United FC vs Rangers FC Today Match Live

Rangers vs Dundee United. Scottish Premiership.
4:00 pm, Saturday 12th September 2020. 11:00 AM ET
Ibrox Stadium.

What time is Dundee United FC vs Rangers FC match for the Scottish Premiership?
This is the start time of the game Dundee United FC vs Rangers on January 08th, in several countries:

México: 10:00 horas CDMX
Argentina: 12:00 horas
Chile: 11:00 horas
Colombia: 10:00 horas
Perú: 10:00 horas
EE.UU.: 11:00 horas ET
Ecuador: 10:00 horas
Uruguay: 12:00 horas
Paraguay: 11:00 horas
España: 17:00 horas

Lineup
Rangers Possible Starting Lineup:
McLaughlin;
Devine,
Sands,
King,
Yilmaz;
Davis;
Matondo,
Arfield,
Lundstram,
Sakala;
Ure

Dundee Possible Starting Lineup:
Legzdins;
Kerr,
Sweeney,
McGhee,
French,
Marshall;
Grayson,
Williamson;
McMullen,
Robinson,
Mulligan

FuboTV livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, an Android app on Google Play, and a Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores in different languages as “FuboTV“. Install the FuboTV app and follow Dundee United Rangers live on your mobile!

Check Also

Cremonese Vs Juventus Prediction & TV Channel 2023

Cremonese Vs Juventus Prediction & TV Channel 2023

Cremonese Vs Juventus Prediction & TV Channel 2023: On Thursday, January 4, Juventus and Cremonese …