Brentford vs Tottenham: Live

Brentford vs Tottenham: Live

 

Brentford vs Tottenham date & kick-off time
Game: Brentford vs Tottenham
Date: December 26, 2022
Kick-off: 7:30am ET / 12:30pm GMT / 6:00pm IST
Venue: Gtech Community Stadium
Online: fuboTV (start with a free trial)

KICK-OFF AND CHANNEL
Brentford vs Tottenham Hotspur kick-off is at 12.30 pm GMT on Monday 26 December in the UK. The game is shown on Amazon Prime(opens in a new tab).

In the US, the kick-off time is 7.30 am ET / 4.30 am PT. The match will be shown on NBC in the US. See below for international broadcast options.

Brentford Predicted Starting Line-up: David Raya, Mathias Jorgensen, Ethan Pinnock, Ben Mee, Rico Henry, Mathias Jensen, Vitaly Janet, Frank Onyeka, Mads Roerslev, Bryan Mbeumo, Ivan Toney

Tottenham Predicted Starting Line-up: Hugo Lloris, Eric Dier, Clement Lenglet, Ben Davies, Emerson Royal, Yves Bissouma, Lucas Moura, Pierre-Emile Hojberg, Dejan Kulusevski, Harry Kane, Ivan Perisic

Check Also

Milan vs Inter

Milan vs Inter Today Match – 19 January 2023

Milan is going head to head with Inter starting on 18 Jan 2023 at 19:00 …